Enter your e-mail to sign up
for Our Daily News Updates


Contact Us

KyForward
465 E. High Street #100
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
(859) 554-5257
www.kyforward.com

 

 

Judith G. Clabes
Editor and Publisher
judy@kyforward.com
(859) 554-5257
(513) 324-4178 cell

 

Jacob A. Clabes
Sr. V.P., Business Development
jacob@kyforward.com
(859) 802-9039

 

Gene Clabes
Senior Editor
gene@kyforward.com
(859) 699-4621 cell

 

Terri Darr McLean
News Editor
terri@kyforward.com
(85) 554-5257

Carolyn Richardson
VP, Advertising
carolyn@kyforward.com
859.221.6084 cell

 

Glenn Osborne
Sports Editor
glenn@kyforward.com
859.554.5257
Cell: 859.421 6968

 

Erin Grigson
Assistant News Editor
erin@kyforward.com
859.707.3847