A nonprofit publication of the Kentucky Center for Public Service Journalism

God’s Pantry Food Bank announces 2018-19 board of directors; includes addition of three new members

God’s Pantry Food Bank announces the addition of three new members to its Board of Directors. The newly elected Board members are Colmon Elridge III, Scott McCauley, and Paul B. Mulhollem. The Board of Directors also elected a new slate of officers to serve in the upcoming year.

“Each board member brings unique skills, experiences, and vision to the Food Bank.” Michael Halligan, God’s Pantry CEO, commented, “Their input and guidance is a vital resource for our staff. They help ensure we are accountable to our mission, serving as strong stewards of the resources entrusted to us.”

Paul Mulhollem, Colmon Elridge and Scott McCauley are newest members of God’s Pantry Board. (Photos form God’s Pantry)


President: Ben Caudill, Kentucky Bank
First Vice President: Steve Byars, Money Watch Advisors
Second Vice President: Davis Meyer, Downtown Drs. Brown
Treasurer: Tim Schuler, Traditional Bank
Secretary: Elizabeth Combs, Wilkes & McHugh

Board Members

Daniel E. Danford, Stites & Harbison, PLLC
Colmon Elridge III, Kentucky Education Association
Grant Gabbard, The Allen Company, Inc.
Glenda Humphrey George, LFUCG Department of Law
Amanda Goldman, Catholic Health Initiatives/ KentuckyOne Health
Alex Huber, Kindling
Chief Keith Jackson, Retired Fire Chief
Jeff Klocke, Toyota
James Labbe, Chase Bank
Jeffrey Liles, Mound Marketing & Communications, LLC
Cindy Logan, Kroger
Randy Master, Hilliard Lyons
Haley Trogdlen McCauley, U.S. Attorney’s Office
Scott McCauley, Limestone Bank
Paul B. Mulhollem, Clairebrook Farms
Judi Cissell O’Bryan, Laurel County Cooperative Extension
Tom Padgett, Padgett Construction, Inc.
Dr. Ford Stanley, University of Kentucky
Marc Therrien, Keeneland Hospitality
Billy Van Pelt, II, American Farmland Trust

From God’s Pantry Food Bank

Related Posts

Leave a Comment